Description
Ingredients:
Wheat Flour, Water, Margarine [Vegetable Oil, Water, Salt, Emulsifiers (471, Soy Lecithin), Natural Flavour, Food Acid (330), Natural Antioxidant (307b), Natural Colour (160a)], Salt, Preservatives (202, 281), Food Acid (330)
Allergens:
Contains Soy, Wheat, Gluten.
Suitable for VEGAN customers.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.